top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHolly Dorr

My Favorite 3 photos taken this school year

Updated: Jun 1, 2021


I took the first two photos for my high shutter speed assignment. My dog Lilah loves to play in our backyard, she is very jumpy so snapped a photo mid way of her jump. For the second photo, my dad was watering which gave me the idea to take a high shutter speed photo to capture the fall of water. My last photo of my good friend Alyssa was taken for the forced perspective assignment, after looking at inspiration online I thought a photo of someone balancing on a water bottle was neat. It was taken in front of a school near by my house.


Classmate Photos

Sea Shells

This photo is from Destiny Cuevas's page. I thought this photo was very simple and pretty because it has bright colors but only simple little things.




Silhouette




This photo is was taken by Rosa Trinidad. This photo stood out to me because a simple silhouette is very pretty looking. They even added two dandelions which made the photo even better.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Linking photos

For an assignment we needed to hotlink a photo from another classmate. I chose this photo from Alyssa Mercado because I love the photo. I...

コメント


bottom of page